Contact us


FINTECH FUTURES
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
UK

Follow on LinkedIn
Follow on Twitter @FinTech_Futures

FinTech Futures incorporates the Paybefore and Banking Technology publications, and is part of Informa Connect.


EDITORIAL

Managing Director and Editor-in-Chief
Tanya Andreasyan
Email: tanya.andreasyan@fintechfutures.com
Tel: +44 207 551 9010

Connect on LinkedIn
Follow on Twitter @TanyaBankTech

View all articles written by Tanya here


Editor
Sharon Kimathi
Email: sharon.kimathi@fintechfutures.com
Tel: +44 207 551 9010

Connect on LinkedIn
Follow on Twitter @FintechKits

View all articles written by Sharon here


Deputy Editor
Alex Hamilton
Email: alex.hamilton@fintechfutures.com
Tel: +44 207 017 4343

Connect on LinkedIn
Follow on Twitter: @ADHamilton91

View all articles written by Alex here


Reporter
Ruby Hinchliffe
Email: ruby.hinchliffe@fintechfutures.com
Tel: +44 207 017 5588

Connect on LinkedIn
Follow on Twitter: @rubyhinchliffe

View all articles written by Ruby here


SALES

For all sales enquiries or to request a copy of our media kit please contact:

Head of Sales
Jon Robson
Email: jon.robson@fintechfutures.com
Tel: +44 203 377 3327

Connect on LinkedIn


Business Development Executive
Sam Hutton
Email: sam.hutton@fintechfutures.com
Tel: +44 207 017 7017

Connect on LinkedIn


MARKETING

For all marketing enquiries, including media partnership proposals or circulation, please contact:

Marketing Manager
David Taylor
General Enquires: Please click here to send me an email via a contact form
Media Partnership Proposals: Please click here to register your proposal
Tel: +44 207 017 5379

Connect on LinkedIn


Marketing Executive and Design
Kiran Sandhu
Tel: +44 207 017 7377

Connect on LinkedIn


MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

To subscribe to the Banking Technology magazine, please fill out our online form.

For all general customer service enquiries, including order placement and amendments, price quotations and product information, please contact our subscriptions team:

Email: telecoms.enquiries@informa.com
Tel: +44 207 017 5533